haarecords.blogg.se

Borderlands goty enhanced save editor
Borderlands goty enhanced save editor










borderlands goty enhanced save editor

I copy pasted some weapon codes and it worked with out fuss. Share Report Save level 1 1 year ago Can confirm it works. If I can get my hands on a PS3 and a copy of BL1. Im guessing that with some tom foolery I could convert my old x360 save into a PS3 save then import to PS4.

borderlands goty enhanced save editor

I have my x360 save for BL1 with maxed out Lilth, Brick and Mordicai, but I dont have a PS3 anymore.

borderlands goty enhanced save editor

WillowTree developer Download link: Discussion thread: 36 comments share save hide report 94 Upvoted This thread is archived New comments cannot be posted and votes cannot be cast Sort by best. Happy hunting UPDATE: Fixed a bug from revision 289 that was causing crashes when classic savegames that had items in Mad Moxxis bank were loaded. Theres currently no viewer or editor for the added Enhanced data bytes, but they are preserved as they are when you edit a character.

  • Borderlands Goty Enhanced Save Editor How To Fix This.











  • Borderlands goty enhanced save editor